DOS​.​putin - Side A: "YØ​!​"

from by Various Artist

  • TΞKИÖMΔDIX MixKassett VOL.1 Cassette Tape
    Cassette + Digital Album

    MixKassett VOL.1 professionally dubbed on a 60 minute run time high-bias chrome cassette tape. Delivered in a norelco case with cover art insert designed by Sebastian Norde.

    Added bonus, TΞKИÖMΔDIX™ #slaptag "YØ!" and "Gabba Gabba" graffiti stickers!

    Total Shipping weight is 4 OZ

    Domestic and International shipping provided by USPS First Class™ / First Class International™

    Includes unlimited streaming of MixKassett VOL.1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from MixKassett VOL​.​1, released November 10, 2018
DØS.pütin - "YØ!"
tweet @dos_putin
All production by: DØS.pütin
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by J. Nilsson at Bassmobile Oakland, CA

1. Da Pillzzz
2. Drug Warz
3. Da Optimist
4. Off Da Bookz
5. High (Always Ill)
6. Da Taste
7. Da Idiot
8. Lolipop
9. Wigglez
10. Zapp'd UP!
11. Donkey Dick
12. Back In Da Saddle


all rights reserved